Shopping Center Business

MAY 2015

Shopping Center Business is the leading monthly business magazine for the retail real estate industry.

Issue link: https://shoppingcenterbusiness.epubxp.com/i/502572

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 143 of 342

RETAIL OWNERS AND DEVELOPERS: LOOKING FOR NEW FINANCING? CERTAINTY OF EXECUTION. CLARITY OF THOUGHT. huntmortgagegroup.com For all your commercial real estate needs, contact: Atlanta John Beam | 404.921.2555 | john.beam@huntcompanies.com Austin James Neil | 512.329.1984 | james.neil@huntcompanies.com Boston Hayley Suminski | 857.305.4109 | hayley.suminski@huntcompanies.com Cleveland Daniel Eibler | 216.407.3213 | daniel.eibler@huntcompanies.com Dallas Vic Clark | 972.868.5757 | vic.clark@huntcompanies.com Irvine Rick Warren | 949.221.6684 | rick.warren@huntcompanies.com Peter Clasquin | 949.221.6681 | peter.clasquin@huntcompanies.com Los Angeles Yogesh Joshi | 949.263.6468 | yogesh.joshi@huntcompanies.com Miami Marc Suarez | 305.714.3188 | marc.suarez@huntcompanies.com New York Steven Cox | 212.317.5752 | steven.cox@huntcompanies.com Dan Wolins | 212.521.6366 | daniel.wolins@huntcompanies.com San Rafael Richard Olrich | 415.482.3410 | richard.olrich@huntcompanies.com Seattle Jeffrey Ballaine | 206.652.3294 | jeffrey.ballaine@huntcompanies.com Wash DC Bryan Cullen | 703.663.5868 | bryan.cullen@huntcompanies.com Hunt Mortgage Group now finances retail properties and shopping centers nationwide. As one of the industry's most respected commercial lenders with a 40-year proven track record, Hunt Mortgage Group clients benefit from our established relationships with property owners and developers, combined with our retail lending and underwriting expertise. Fixed Rate Mortgages through our Hunt Proprietary Lending Program Explore your fnancing alternatives and let Hunt Mortgage Group demonstrate our exceptional difference.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Center Business - MAY 2015