Shopping Center Business

MAY 2015

Shopping Center Business is the leading monthly business magazine for the retail real estate industry.

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 18 of 342

14 • SHOPPING CENTER BUSINESS • MAY 2015 SHOPPING CENTER BUSINESS EDITORIAL BOARDS CENTERS DEVELOPMENT/MANAGEMENT Rosalind Jonas Schurgin Executive Vice President The Festival Companies Richard Dube President Tri-Land Properties Inc. Michael McCarty Executive Vice President Simon Property Group Community Center Dev. Kenneth F. Bernstein President/CEO Acadia Realty Trust Jeffrey A. Bayer President/CEO Bayer Properties David Birnbrey President/CEO The Shopping Center Grp. Adam W. Ifshin Principal DLC Management Corp Mark Escaja President/CEO United Commercial Investment Corp. David E. Kass President Continental Retail Development Daniel J. Cohen President, Director of Tenant Representation Mid-America Real Estate— Wisconsin, L.L.C. Owen Aronov President Aronov Realty Co. Howard Paster CEO Paster Enterprises Rene F. Daniel, CLS President The Daniel Group Hal Vasvari President Hal A. Vasvari & Associates Teri Young SVP, Leasing & Operations Inland American Retail Management LLC Steve Grimes President and CEO Retail Properties of America, Inc. Jon Wheeler Chairman and CEO Wheeler Real Estate Investment Trust RETAIL/ENTERTAINMENT/SERVICE Daniel B. Katz President Katz & Assoc. Corp. Jerry Grecian National R.E. V.P. Hallmark Mktg. Corp. Melissa Boughton Senior V.P., Real Estate The Children's Place Archie Dishman Real Estate Director, SE Region Men's Wearhouse Ron Sohn, GREC President CRS Associates, Inc. Dan Porter Vice President of Real Estate and New Store Development 7-ELEVEN, Inc. Anthony P. Villani Vice President Yankee Candle Co. Marshall E. Felenstein President Felenstein Was & Associates, Inc. Anthony F. Buono Exec. Managing Director CBRE Jeff Green President Jeff Green Partners Andrew A. Pittel Director of Real Estate HMK Mattress Co. James Schutter Senior Managing Director Newmark Grubb Knight Frank James A. Balducci Regional Director of Real Estate Clarks Companies Cynthia Groves President CC Groves LLC Marc Drasin Vice President Real Estate Grocery Outlet Inc. Steven Foster Chairman & CEO Lucky Strike Entertainment Jay M. Shapiro President JMS Advisory Ira J. Mitchell President IJM Enterprises Joyce Steves Storm President JSS Advisors Ken Benjamin President Benjamin & Associates Edward Zorehkey Chief Executive Officer Zorehkey and Associates Ralph Conti Principal Ra Co Real Estate Advisors Howard Samuels President Samuels & Co., Inc. Mert Wallen President Restaurant Consultants Matthew Winn Chief Operating Officer Olshan Properties Sean O'Shea Managing Director The O'Shea Net Lease Advisory Group BRC Advisors John Crossman President Crossman & Co. Frederick J. Meno President & CEO, Asset Services The Woodmont Co. FINANCIAL/INVESTMENT/LEGAL Roberta B. Fuhr Senior Vice President KeyBank Simon Ziff President Ackman Ziff R.E. Investment Banking Paul Domb V.P. Acquisitions United Trust Fund Ron Pastore V.P. AEW Capital Management Matthew E. Epstein Director R.E. Leasing Group Goulston & Storrs Bernie Haddigan Senior Managing Director CBRE Abe J. Schear Attorney at Law Arnall Golden Gregory Charles D. Brecker Attorney at Law Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, PA Karen B. Case President-Commercial Real Estate The PrivateBank Daniel J. McNulty President Rockwood Realty Associates Jonathan W. Hipp President/CEO Calkain Companies, Inc. Barry Silver President/CEO The Silver Group ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN Darrell K. Pattison Sr VP/Director of Design/ CSO KA Inc. Architecture Roy Higgs President Roy Higgs International LLC Julie Brinkerhoff- Jacobs President/CFO Lifescapes International, Inc. Noel Cupkovic Principal Architect CUPKOVIC Architects LLC Frankie J. Campione, AIA, NCARB Principal CREATE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Center Business - MAY 2015