Shopping Center Business

MAY 2015

Shopping Center Business is the leading monthly business magazine for the retail real estate industry.

Issue link: https://shoppingcenterbusiness.epubxp.com/i/502572

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 295 of 342

Clay Graham 281-855-1300x3 clay@foxgraham.com & Kyle Fox 281-855-1300x2 kyle@foxgraham.com TEXAS Steve Miller 954-568-9015 steve@rotellagroup.com SE FLORIDA Jay Chambers 704-533-2995 jay@chambers-group.com NC, SC, VA, VW Monetha Cobb 404-832-1250 Monetha.Cobb@FranklinSt.com & Sterling Hale 404-832-1250 Sterling.Hale@FranklinSt.com GA, AL, LA, MS, AR David Baker 615-627-3963 dbaker@bsmproperties.com TN, KY Tim Gunnink 602-952-3818 tgunnink@ngkf.com & Tim Westfall 602-952-3822 twestfall@ngkf.com AZ, NM, NV beallsoutlet.com 450+ stores. 16 states. adding 20-25 new locations per year!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Shopping Center Business - MAY 2015